Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice

Family Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Pleasant Hill, CA

14 total reviews

Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Really Friendly.
Justin P.
Submitted 02/13/19
They did a wonderful job!!! I had a dental emergency and they solved my issue.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 02/05/19
First of all the staff is so inviting and caring and they insure you are comfortable and make you feel at home. Very efficient and a wonderful experience. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Steve H.
Submitted 01/04/19
A great experience as always- I was in today for a crown - everything went smoothly , including pain free numbing shots! Every step was explained to me. I have always recieved excellent care here and am very happy with the results!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/14/18
This is a new dentist for me , just had my 3rd visit , the staff are all very nice and do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable during your visit , very happy with them !
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/10/18
Originally I was not too thrilled because I had to wait but everybody was so kind, I left happy.The doctor provided very thorough information during my consultation.
Kelly R.
Submitted 11/10/18
So grateful to have a great experience of caring and kindness. Excellent care.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 10/25/18
I was taken care of immediately, and I feel a lot better now. The staff handled my circumstances with patience and with great care! I appreciate Dr. Soyster’s and Hailey’s help. Thank you all!
Ken L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent!!
Kim B.
Submitted 10/17/18
It’s a pleasure coming in for my appointments with Dr. Soyster and her staff. I feel well cared for and have received high quality care. I’m happy to recommend them!
Tenaya G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Good experience friendly staff and comfortable
Melany S.
Submitted 09/18/18
A great overall experience!
Mark S.
Submitted 07/02/18
Drs Soyster and Cangini have made my complete implant process very easy. They truly care about my progress. I highly recommend this practice!
Doris K.
Submitted 06/28/18
Your office staff are very professional and friendly.