Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice

Family Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Pleasant Hill, CA

49 total reviews

Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles I.
Submitted 09/13/21
Good work z as nd clean teeth!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Friendly staff. Easily in and out very quickly.
Mary-Margaret R.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very kind staff. A bit expensive, but quality service.
Richard L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Cangini and his staff were very helpful, kind, and professional!
Robert W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Explained the procedure very well.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/09/21
It’s really nice to see a well run dentistry office that is professional and caring to a patient’s need! Dr. Soyster and her staff are well prepared and very efficient. I couldn’t be more happier with the service and care that I received. Thanks again!
Mary P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent care! Warm welcome! Professional atmosphere. Happy to have found my new dentist so quickly after my move to the East Bay.
Patrick C.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great communication and service!
Alan J.
Submitted 07/05/21
There was a substitute dentist that reattach my crown. She was gentle and thorough.
Glenette A.
Submitted 07/05/21
It was a pleasant visit. The team was very organized and I felt safe with all the Covid protocols that were in place.
Travis R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Quick in & out and a very friendly staff
Kay B.
Submitted 06/03/21
My experience at Gregory lane family dental has been a great one. The dentist and the rest of the staff are all very patient and welcoming. A very warm environment.
Paul G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very professional Took time to explain all procedures. I recommend visiting the group Paul Gray
Yeonseong Y.
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly staff. Haven’t been to a dentist for 1.5+ yrs. Feels so good to feel clean.
John P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Recently moved to Pleasant Hill and found this gem of a dentist office the team is super helpful and friendly.
Jordan F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Office visit was pleasant friendly staff Dr.Soyster was very patient with my son overall experience was great
Marivic J.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good
Desirea C.
Submitted 10/27/20
No matter how much of a scared baby you are, the staff does everything to make you relaxed and comfortable. I've never had less than an excellent experience here.
Gina G.
Submitted 09/15/20
I had some diagnostic testing completed. It was a great visit. Everyone was very professional. An awesome experience. Shout out to Mabel, thank you for all your help and assistance.
Sultan A.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Soyster is great doctor explaining what kind of treatment is needed in detail. They do not do any unnecessary treatment. Also I brought my mother in law. They took care of her needs immediately and explained her clearly what options she has to do. I am so happy to switch my previous dentist to them. I highly recommend them to everyone.