Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice

Family Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Pleasant Hill, CA

24 total reviews

Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly service
Jacob Z.
Submitted 09/19/19
The hygienist did a very thorough job cleaning
Lee B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great hygienist
Yoko K.
Submitted 08/10/19
The dental office is located in the quiet area with lots of green trees. You can see the nature from the dentist chair. That’s a nice feeling to visit the office and the staff are so professional and friendly.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always awsome
Helga K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Soyster and her team are just awesome, honestly that's the best dentists experience ever in my case. Thank you, I really appreciate you all :)!
Leslie W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service!
Anthony D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent service
Jaleh K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Friendly, caring, expert.
Desirea C.
Submitted 04/25/19
I love everyone in Dr. Soyster's office! Especially Mabel
Guadalupe P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Really Friendly.
Justin P.
Submitted 02/13/19
They did a wonderful job!!! I had a dental emergency and they solved my issue.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 02/05/19
First of all the staff is so inviting and caring and they insure you are comfortable and make you feel at home. Very efficient and a wonderful experience. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Steve H.
Submitted 01/04/19
A great experience as always- I was in today for a crown - everything went smoothly , including pain free numbing shots! Every step was explained to me. I have always recieved excellent care here and am very happy with the results!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/14/18
This is a new dentist for me , just had my 3rd visit , the staff are all very nice and do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable during your visit , very happy with them !
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/10/18
Originally I was not too thrilled because I had to wait but everybody was so kind, I left happy.The doctor provided very thorough information during my consultation.
Kelly R.
Submitted 11/10/18
So grateful to have a great experience of caring and kindness. Excellent care.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 10/25/18
I was taken care of immediately, and I feel a lot better now. The staff handled my circumstances with patience and with great care! I appreciate Dr. Soyster’s and Hailey’s help. Thank you all!
Ken L.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent!!
Kim B.
Submitted 10/17/18
It’s a pleasure coming in for my appointments with Dr. Soyster and her staff. I feel well cared for and have received high quality care. I’m happy to recommend them!