Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice

Family Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Pleasant Hill, CA

29 total reviews

Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gregory Ln Family & Implant Dental Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony F.
Submitted 12/11/19
I wouldn’t go any where else. Extremely happy with this team of professionals.
Shih Chun W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Hannah was great! Thanks!
Darrell R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Had a cat scan. Every one was pleasant and very helpful and professional.
Bita K.
Submitted 11/15/19
I Was an out patient with an emergency request for a visit to have my loose crown fixed . I ended up in heaven with an angel named Dr.Soyster and her staff. I have been to the Dentist since I was 4 and I am now 62 therefore I know when I see an excellent doctor. Thank you .
Donald L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Friendly service
Jacob Z.
Submitted 09/19/19
The hygienist did a very thorough job cleaning
Lee B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great hygienist
Yoko K.
Submitted 08/10/19
The dental office is located in the quiet area with lots of green trees. You can see the nature from the dentist chair. That’s a nice feeling to visit the office and the staff are so professional and friendly.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always awsome
Helga K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Soyster and her team are just awesome, honestly that's the best dentists experience ever in my case. Thank you, I really appreciate you all :)!
Leslie W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service!
Anthony D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent service
Jaleh K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Friendly, caring, expert.
Desirea C.
Submitted 04/25/19
I love everyone in Dr. Soyster's office! Especially Mabel
Guadalupe P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Really Friendly.
Justin P.
Submitted 02/13/19
They did a wonderful job!!! I had a dental emergency and they solved my issue.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 02/05/19
First of all the staff is so inviting and caring and they insure you are comfortable and make you feel at home. Very efficient and a wonderful experience. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Steve H.
Submitted 01/04/19
A great experience as always- I was in today for a crown - everything went smoothly , including pain free numbing shots! Every step was explained to me. I have always recieved excellent care here and am very happy with the results!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/14/18
This is a new dentist for me , just had my 3rd visit , the staff are all very nice and do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable during your visit , very happy with them !